Recommend Products

View:

Introduction of Carbon Steel metal cored Welding Wire

The development of metal-type flux-cored welding wire began in the mid-20th century. It is a product similar to "slag-type" flux-cored welding wire. Its welding flux is mainly metal powder, and a small amount of deoxidizer and arc stabilizer are added. After welding, just like solid welding wire, it will only form intermittent island-shaped oxide film on the welding bead.

Welding Gas Shield Characteristics Introduction

Welding gas shield includes CO2, Argon, Helium, O2, and mixed gas. It protects the melting process and keeps outer air away into the weld while welding, that of being a media to cause different arc characteristics.Gas characteristics, not only affects the protective effects but also affects the arc status and the melting characteristics in the process.

Bi-Free Type Wire

Stainless steel flux cored wire is widely adopted at many fields such as petrochemical, pressure vessel, ship building, and machinery industries. This is mainly because of its superior weldability, stable mechanical performance, and high productivities.There are cracks discovered after weld at the high working temp. 700℃ or higher on conventional austenite stainless steel joints.It is because of conventional stainless steel flux cored wire contains a minute of Bismuth oxide, so Sorex develops Bi-free type wire to improve it.

Cast Iron Electrode Introduction

Carbon content more than 2.1% iron-carbon alloy, which contains rich in the world, low cost, castability, machinability and seismic performance are the reasons, characteristics for cast iron steel widely adopted and applied to different industrial fields. It is divided into grey cast iron and white cast iron. There are Nodular cast iron and vermicular cast iron of grey cast iron.

Self-Shield Flux Cored Wire

Member of the self-shield flux cored wires.Adding slag-forming agent, deoxidizer and denitrification agent with an appropriate melting point, which can be directly welded without shielding gas, and good welding characteristics can be obtained.The designs of cored flux utilize the principle of slagging and gas production of metallurgical reaction to demonstrate the joint protection of gas slag in the molten pool.It delivers efficiency 3~5 times of regular manual welding.

Duplex Stainless Steel

A matrix of 50:50 microstructure of austenite with ferrite. 30% ferrite is minimum and balance of austenite as basic organization. The duplex alloy delivers high strength, ductility, resistance to chloride induced stress corrosion cracking, pitting attack in chloride environments with superior weldability.

NiCrMo-3 Nickel-Alloy

In recent advance and industrial applications on Offshore Construction, Nuclear Power and Chemical Facilities has corrosion and heat resistance requirement. Therefore, NiCrMo-3 had been provided in most applications. Such as low temperature High-Alloyed steel, Heat-Resistant steel, 9% Ni and also suitable for joint metals of the type mentioned above.

產品推薦與銲接技術資訊

顯示模式:

金屬型包藥銲線

金屬型包藥銲線的發展始於20世紀中期,是一種近似”有渣型”包藥銲線的產品,其銲藥是以金屬粉為主,並添加少量的脫氧劑與電弧穩定劑,銲接後會與實心銲線一樣只會在銲道上形成間斷性的島狀氧化薄膜。

銲接用保護氣體特性介紹

銲接用的保護氣體,包括二氧化碳(CO2)、氬氣(Ar)、氦氣(He)、氧氣(O2)、混合氣體等。保護氣體除了作為氣罩以避免銲接溶融過程中的空氣進入銲道外,也是做為產生不同電弧特性的一種媒介。因此氣體的特性(如物理特性和化學特性等)不僅影響保護效果,也影響到電弧狀態及銲接過程中的溶融特性。

無Bi型不銹鋼包藥銲線

不銹鋼包藥銲線,因其具有工藝性能優良、力學性能穩定、生產效率高和綜合成本低等特點,廣泛應用於石化、壓力容器、造船、鋼結構和工程機械等行業,國內外對於不銹鋼包藥銲線的市場需求量快速增長。但在生產實踐中發現,普通不銹鋼包藥銲線銲接的奧氏體不銹鋼銲接接頭,在較高溫度(一般在700℃以上)工作一段時間後,易出現裂紋。經研究發現,該裂紋主要是銲縫中Bi含量過高造成。針對用戶痛點,首銳銲材進行了無Bi型不銹鋼包藥銲線的開發。

技術科普-鑄鐵銲條簡介

鑄鐵系碳含量>2.1%的鐵碳合金, 由於其資源豐富、成本低,鑄造性、切削加工性、耐磨性和抗震性較好而廣泛應用于現代各工業領域。鑄鐵按碳在鋼中的形態分為灰口鑄鐵(包括球墨鑄鐵和蠕墨鑄鐵)、白口鑄鐵兩種。

無氣體自保護包藥銲線

為自保護包藥銲線的一種新型銲接材料。該銲線藥芯中添加適當熔點的造渣劑、去氧劑和脫氮劑,可以在不加保護氣體條件下直接銲接,獲得良好的銲接特性。“首銳”的自保護包藥銲線,通過包藥配方的特殊設計,並利用冶金反應的造渣、造氣原理,展現對熔池的氣渣聯合保護,銲接效果優於普通銲條,銲接效率是普通銲條的3-5倍。

雙相不銹鋼銲材

是指不銹鋼中既有沃斯田鐵相又有肥粒體相的鋼種,實際應用中雙相不銹鋼多以沃斯田鐵為基體,含有不少於30%的肥粒體,最常見的是兩相各占約50%。雙相不銹鋼具有優異的抗應力腐蝕性能,優異的抗點腐蝕性能,高韌性,高強度與優良的銲接性。

NiCrMo-3型,鎳基合金銲材

在近代工業中,隨著海洋平台、核能以及化學工業的發展,各產業設備對於耐腐蝕與耐高溫強度的需求逐步提升,透過在銲材中添加Cr、Mo等元素,形成鎳基合金銲材(NiCrMo-3),並廣泛應用在各產業中對於超低溫的高合金鋼、耐熱鋼、多層堆銲以及9Ni鋼與異材銲接的需求上。