Welding Consumables

 

Stick Electrode(SMAW)

So called electrodes, manual electrodes, were made by the solid metal core wire with flux coated. This category has been developed for long time and been widely used in various industrial segments.

Flux Cored Wire(FCAW)

The so-called cored wire is the welding consumables for high efficient welding. This high efficient welding material can be applied in semi-automatic or fully-automatic welding place and widely applied at steel structure (fabrication), ship building (shipyard), mechanical equipment, pressure vessel and various industries.

 

Solid Wire(MAG, MIG, TIG)

The solid wire product is in the solid metal type and widely used in pressure vessel, steel structure (fabrication) and mechanical equipment.

SAW Wire & Flux(SAW)

Submerged Arc Welding is high efficient welding product and is composited of wire and flux. It is widely used at steel structure (fabrication), ship building (shipyard), chemical equipment and various industries where the massive welding metals need to be filled.

 

Electroslag Welding(ESW)

ESW is a highly productive, single pass welding process for thick (greater than 25 mm up to about 300 mm) materials in a vertical or close to vertical position. (ESW) is similar to electrogas welding, but the main difference is the arc starts in a different location. It is widely used in the applied at steel structure box (vertical welding), pressure vessel, and various applications.

Electro-Gas Welding(EGW)

EGW use gas as arc protection & weld spool via. Gas media. It is divided by the electro consumption and gas protection. Consume electro or non-consume electrode are shielded with oxides mixed gas, and CO2 gas. It is a continuous vertical position arc welding process developed in 1961, in which an arc is struck between a consumable electrode and the workpiece. A shielding gas is sometimes used, but pressure is not applied.


Lookup Welding Material

銲材產品

 

被覆電銲條(SMAW)

又稱電銲條、手銲條,係由金屬芯線的外部塗上一層藥皮所組成,為發展歷史悠久及廣泛使用在各行業中的一種銲接產品。

包藥銲線(FCAW)

又稱為藥芯銲絲,為高效率銲接用材料,可運用在半自動或全自動的銲接場所,廣泛運用在鋼結構業、造船業、機械設備、壓力容器的一種高效率銲接產品。

 

實心銲線(MAG、MIG、TIG)

又稱為裸銲線、實心銲絲,產品為實心的金屬型態。廣泛運用在壓力容器、鋼結構、機械設備的一種銲接產品。

潛弧銲藥/銲線(SAW)

為高效率銲接產品,由銲藥搭配銲線所組成,廣泛用於鋼結構業、造船、石化設備業等需要大填料量的銲接。

 

電熔渣銲接(ESW)

為藉由電流通過液態狀的熔渣所產生的電阻熱來進行的一種銲接法,適合用於垂直位置或接近垂直位置的大厚度銲接,是由金屬銲線或金屬銲帶搭配銲藥所組成,廣泛用於鋼結構的BOX隔板的垂直銲道銲接、壓力容器&管道內襯表面塗層用的銲接產品。

電氣銲接(EGW)

係利用外加氣體作為電弧媒介及保護電弧和溶池的一種銲接法,通常依照電極是否熔化和保護氣體的不同來分類,可歸類為不熔化極(鎢極)的惰性氣體保護銲與熔化極的氣體保護銲,氧化混合氣體保護銲、CO2氣體保護銲和管狀銲線氣體保護銲﹔從被銲物的材質來說,以CO2氣體保護的銲法可以銲接碳鋼和低合金鋼材料﹔從銲接位置來說,可以進行全位置銲接。


銲材快速檢索